Bestuur

Maarten Jan Jorna
Voorzitter
voorzitter@groningerstudententoneel.nl

Esther Bolt
Vicevoorzitter/Secretaris
vicevoorzitter@groningerstudententoneel.nl

Gijs Thedinga
Penningmeester
penningmeester@groningerstudententoneel.nl

Tayla van Ingen
Commissaris Intern
internebetrekkingen@groningerstudententoneel.nl

Frank Bokdam
Commissaris Marketing
marketing@groningerstudententoneel.nl

Boet Hogenbirk
Commissaris Acquisitie & Les
acquisitie@groningerstudententoneel.nl

Fenna Smits
Commissaris Spelersbegeleiding & Regie
spelersbegeleiding@groningerstudententoneel.nl