Het Bestuur

DSC02351-5

 

v.l.n.r: Jonna Bo Lammers, Judith Hengeveld, Renate Kat, Iris Kwakkel, Jente Poiësz, Emma Hogendorp, Judith Teune

 

Iris Kwakkel
Voorzitter
voorzitter@groningerstudententoneel.nl

Emma Hogendorp
Vicevoorzitter/Secretaris
vicevoorzitter@groningerstudententoneel.nl

Judith Hengeveld
Penningmeester
penningmeester@groningerstudententoneel.nl

Renate Kat
Commissaris Intern
internebetrekkingen@groningerstudententoneel.nl

Judith Teune, Jonna Bo Lammers
Commissaris Marketing
marketing@groningerstudententoneel.nl

Judith Teune, Jonna Bo Lammers
Commissaris Acquisitie
acquisitie@groningerstudententoneel.nl

Jente Poiësz
Commissaris Spelersbegeleiding & Regie
spelersbegeleiding@groningerstudententoneel.nl