Het Bestuur

bf-3

v.l.n.r: Esther Bolt, Frank Bokdam, Tayla van Ingen, Maarten Jan Jorna, Boet Hogenbirk, Gijs Thedinga, Fenna Smits


Maarten Jan Jorna

Voorzitter
voorzitter@groningerstudententoneel.nl

Esther Bolt
Vicevoorzitter/Secretaris
vicevoorzitter@groningerstudententoneel.nl

Gijs Thedinga
Penningmeester
penningmeester@groningerstudententoneel.nl

Tayla van Ingen
Commissaris Intern
internebetrekkingen@groningerstudententoneel.nl

Frank Bokdam
Commissaris Marketing
marketing@groningerstudententoneel.nl

Boet Hogenbirk
Commissaris Acquisitie
acquisitie@groningerstudententoneel.nl

Fenna Smits
Commissaris Spelersbegeleiding & Regie
spelersbegeleiding@groningerstudententoneel.nl